Information

Information

Dear customers, we inform you that the construction of the object at the address: St. Petersburg, st. Bolshaya Zelenina, d. 34 completed. Permission to put an object into operation is available in the Documentation section.


Dear customers, the landline telephone (812) 332-50-60 is again available for calls.
Dear customers, we inform you that the sales office moved to 34 Bolshaya Zelenina Street. Due to the move of the sales department, the landline telephone (812) 332-50-60 is temporarily unavailable for calls. You can contact the sales department by phone + 7 (921) 345-29-19
Dear customers, we inform you that the property located at the building address: St. Petersburg, Bolshaya Zelenina street, 34 is assigned the address: Russian Federation, St. Petersburg, intracity municipality of St. Petersburg municipal district Chkalovskoye, Bolshaya Zelenina street, house 34, building 1. The document on the assignment of the address is located in the "Documentation" section.

Информация

Информация

Уважаемые клиенты, информируем Вас о том, что строительство объекта по адресу: Санкт-Петербург, ул. Большая Зеленина, д. 34 завершено. Разрешение на ввод объекта в эксплуатацию размещено в разделе Документация.


Уважаемые клиенты, городской телефон (812) 332-50-60 вновь доступен для звонков.
Уважаемые клиенты, уведомляем, что офис отдела продаж переехал по адресу: улица Большая Зеленина, дом 34. В связи с переездом отдела продаж, городской телефон (812) 332-50-60 временно не доступен для звонков. В отдел продаж можно обратиться по телефону + 7 (921) 345-29-19
Уважаемые клиенты, сообщаем, что объекту, расположенному по строительному адресу: г. Санкт-Петербург, Большая Зеленина улица, дом 34 присвоен адрес: Российская Федерация, Санкт-Петербург, внутригородское муниципальное образование Санкт-Петербурга муниципальный округ Чкаловское, Большая Зеленина улица, дом 34, строение 1. Документ, о присвоении адреса, размещён в разделе «Документация».